Terra Phasma (2021) - MP3 Digital Download

Sale price Price £7.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.

Download and keep all tracks from our 2021 album, Terra Phasma.

After completing your purchase you will automatically receive an email with a download link to a Zip file containing the MP3 tracks. Please allow up to 10 minutes for the email with download link to come through and check your spam folder just in case. If you after waiting you still haven't received your download link please contact us HERE and we'll send you one right away.

Zip file size is 45.6MB and the unzipped files are 59.2MB total.

Track Listing:

1. Badlands (04:05)
2. Made Of Misery (03:50)
3. Harbingers (03:02)
4. False God Complex (03:16)
5. Homecoming (02:05)
6. Terra Phasma (03:52)
7. Genetic Hysteria (03:46)